Affiliate Relations and Content:

Rob Basile,
Affiliate Relations and Content Director
rob.basile@orbytmedia.com
416-384-2890 M: 343-333-6303

Heather Edwards,
Affiliate Relations
heather.edwards@orbytmedia.com
416-384-2123 M: 416-735-4863

Technical and Production:

Adam Karch,
Production Manager
adam.karch@orbytmedia.com
416-384-4114

Traffic:

Tania Debrey,
Traffic Manager
tania.debrey@orbytmedia.com
416-384-2430

Lisa French,
Traffic Manager
lisa.french@orbytmedia.com
416-384-2814

Finance:

Jeanette Shifrer,
Finance Manager
jenette.shifrer@bellmedia.ca
416-384-2430

ORBYT MEDIA SALES

Orbyt Media is Canada’s premier content syndication group and a leader in integrated radio solutions. Orbyt Media’s team of Sales Professionals provides comprehensive, customizable market solutions for advertisers, media buyers and brand managers across Canada.

Having close to 400 radio affiliates in virtually every market across the country — featuring advertising and sponsorship opportunities for over 200 products — Orbyt Media’s Sales Division can connect your client’s brand with their ideal audience demographic.

By offering big ideas, quality creative and a strategically centered media schedule, we are able to integrate your message into the programming that is already reaching your target. We carry relevant programs that allow you to attach your brand-sell message to well-established vehicles. As Canada’s leading content provider, we offer a comprehensive range of targeted, substantive and entertaining programming, designed to capture and maintain a loyal audience during fixed air times throughout the week.

Whether it’s an in-show sponsorship of Orbyt Media’s blue-chip programming (from Ryan Seacrest, Bobby Bones, to The Breakfast Club and Nights with Alice Cooper) or a cross-country buy focusing on major markets and key demographics, Orbyt Media Sales will tailor your solution to target the audience you need to reach.

Sales:

Amy Pappelbaum
National Account Manager, Orbyt Media
50 Eglinton Avenue East, 7th Floor
Toronto, ON M4P 1A6
Tel: (416) 440-6687
amy.pappelbaum@bellmedia.ca

 

Marc Wert
Manager Network Radio, Orbyt Media
50 Eglinton Avenue East, 7th Floor
Toronto, ON M4P 1A6
Tel: (416) 440-6694
marc.wert@bellmedia.ca